Audio Files

Dyke Chapel Online

Sunday evening services from The Baptist Chapel in Dyke.

 Dyke Songbook.

Dyke Flowers.

Sunday 25 October
Sunday 18 October
Sunday 11 October
Sunday 04 October

Note: no service Sunday 27th Sept.

Sunday 20 September
Sunday 13 September
Sunday 06 September
Sunday 30 August
Sunday 23 August

s2s

STRONGER

TOGETHER